My Happy Thoughts

This is a post about my happy thoughts  that we done for homework. here is some.i was happy and felt a bit excited because i was to a party on Friday  night.21.3.13 

i helped my mum with her shopping after school.i was very happy and i got to put makeup on and get dressed up for the party.22.3.13

i went shopping with my mum and i was grateful as my mum bought me new silver glittery shoes for my Easter.23.3.13

i went to the stock car racing today i get to see all my family and friends and we have fun. 24.3.13

i am getting excited because its going to be the Easter holidays and i am going to Ireland on Friday. 25.3.13

me and my gran had lots of fun playing with my magic game.26.3.13  🙂 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *